More than 100 faculty members across the University conduct research related to the mission of the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment. Please browse our research directory to see their areas of interest.

Please see the tabs above for the center’s leadership, staff, and internal and external advisory groups.

emily-carter1-150x150

Emily A Carter

Founding Director
Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy and the Environment
Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Applied and Computational Mathematics

Email: eac@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-5391

Address:
B301 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton NJ 08544

Jaffe

Peter Jaffe

Associate Director for Research
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Email: jaffe@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4653

Address:
E411 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Jha 6696

Niraj Jha

Associate Director for Education
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: jha@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4754

Address:
B220 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

lynn-loo-150x150

Yueh-Lin (Lynn) Loo

Associate Director for External Partnerships
Theodora D. '78 and William H. Walton III '74 Professor in Engineering
Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Email: lloo@Princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-9091

Address:
A323 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Staff

jennifer-poacelli-2

Jennifer L Poacelli

Associate Director for Administration

Email: poacelli@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-1327

Address:
B301 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Rob Eich

Robert Eich

Program and Financial Assistant

Email: eich@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-8253

Address:
B317B Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton Unviersity
Princeton, NJ 08544

robin-hauer2-150x150

Robin Hauer

Assistant Director for the Princeton E-ffiliates Partnership

Email: rhauer@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4352

Address:
C219 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

brenda-mikeo1-150x150

Brenda Mikeo

Business and Communications Manager

Email: bmikeo@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-8243

Address:
B317B Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

moira-selinka-150x150

Moira Selinka

Administrative Assistant

Email: mselinka@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4899

Address:
B301 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Faculty, Researchers, and Visitors

E Kolemen 1

Egemen Kolemen

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Email: ekolemen@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-240-2021

Address:
D302D Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Forrest_Meggers

Forrest Meggers

Assistant Professor of Architecture and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Email: fmeggers@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-7831

Address:
S03 Architecture Building
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

barry_rand

Barry P Rand

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Email: brand@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-7692

Address:
B414 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Socolow

Robert H Socolow

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Emeritus
Senior Research Scholar

Email: socolow@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-5446

Address:
139 Guyot Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Steingart_Oct2013

Daniel Steingart

Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Email: steingart@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-1257

Address:
D428 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

Sander van der Linden

Sander van der Linden

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs

Email: sander.vanderlinden@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-9635

Address:
524 Peretsman-Scully Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544

F Wagner 1

Fabian Wagner

Gerhard R. Andlinger Visiting Professor in Energy and the Environment

Email: fwagner@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-4586

Address:
A211 Engineering Quadrangle and
404 Robertson Hall
Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Claire E White

Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Email: whitece@princeton.edu
Phone: 609-258-6263

Address:
E326 Engineering Quadrangle
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544