Mobile Menu

External Advisory Council

D. Michelle Addington

Dean, School of Architecture
Henry M. Rockwell Chair in Architecture, The University of Texas at Austin

A. Paul Alivisatos

Vice Chancellor and Provost
Samsung Distinguished Professor of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
University of California, Berkeley

Merrick G. Andlinger ’80

President, Andlinger & Company, Inc.

Sally Benson

Director, Global Climate and Energy Project
Co-Director, Precourt Institute for Energy
Professor of Energy Resources Engineering, Stanford University

Yet-Ming Chiang

Kyocera Professor of Ceramics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

David Eaglesham

Chief Executive Officer, Pellion Technologies

Ralph Izzo

Chairman, President and CEO, PSEG

Paul A. Maeder ’75

Managing General Partner & Founder, Highland Capital Partners

Gregory H. Olsen

President, GHO Ventures, LLC

Mark F. Rockefeller ’89

Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Rockefeller Consulting

Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall

Distinguished Professor of the Practice, Georgia Institute of Technology
Senior Fellow, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, Harvard Kennedy School

Vijay Swarup

Vice President for Research and Development, ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Company

Matthew Tirrell

Dean and Founding Pritzker Director of the Institute for Molecular Engineering, University of Chicago

William H. Walton III ’74

Managing Member and Co-Founder, Rockpoint Group, LLC

Maura Wong ’88

Founder, The IDEA