Mobile Menu



Mung Chiang

Associate Directors

Lynn Loo

Edward Felten

Executive Committee

Andrew W. Appel, Computer Science

Elizabeth M. Armstrong, Woodrow Wilson School, Sociology

Emily A. Carter, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Mung Chiang, Electrical Engineering

Paul J. Chirik, Chemistry

Angela N.H. Creager, History

Paul J. DiMaggio, Sociology, Woodrow Wilson School

Edward W. Felten, Computer Science, Woodrow Wilson School, Center for Information Technology Policy

Michael D. Gordin, History

Bernard A. Haykel, Near Eastern Studies

Sanjeev R. Kulkarni, Electrical Engineering, Keller Center

Niraj K. Jha, Electrical Engineering

Andrea S. LaPaugh, Computer Science

Yueh-Lin Loo, Chemical and Biological Engineering

Sharad Malik, Electrical Engineering

Margaret R. Martonosi, Computer Science

Denise L. Mauzerall, Woodrow Wilson School, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Barry Rand, Electrical Engineering, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment

Matthew J. Salganik, Sociology

Eldar Shafir, Psychology, Woodrow Wilson School

Sits with committee

Ed Zschau, Electrical Engineering, Keller Center

Derek Lidow, Electrical Engineering, Keller Center